Dairy-Free and Vegan Egg Nog

 

It's a bit of an American tradition, but Egg Nog at Christmas time is a delicious addition to your festive celebrations. This version is egg-free, dairy-free and gluten-free but is still as delicious as the original version. Enjoy!

 

Ingredients

 

Method

Add all of the ingredients to your high-speed blender and process until smooth and creamy. Serve immediately, as is or add spiced rum, bourbon, brandy or whiskey, for a spirited version. Add a pinch of freshly ground nutmeg on top.


Leave a comment

Comments have to be approved before showing up